Upcoming Turbo Chart Webinars

March 2018

Europe / Americas Webinar

Hosted by our partners Emerald-Associates

Thursday 15th March 10:00 Canadian MST

  • 9am Los Angeles
  • 12noon New York
  • 4pm London
  • 8pm Dubai
  • 12midnight(+1) Hong Kong
  • 3am (+1) Sydney

April 2018

Asia / Oceania Webinar

TBA

Europe / Americas Webinar

Hosted by our partners Emerald-Associates

Thursday 5th April 10:00 Canadian MST

  • 9am Los Angeles
  • 12noon New York
  • 5pm London
  • 8pm Dubai
  • 12midnight(+1) Hong Kong
  • 2am (+1) Sydney

Asia / Oceania Webinar

TBA

Past Turbo Chart Webinars

January 2018

Europe / Americas Webinar

Asia / Oceania Webinar

Video Not Available

December 2017

Europe / Americas Webinar

Video Not Available

Asia / Oceania Webinar

18 December 2017 4:00 GMT